Hotel Juenmi

Covid-19 Information

In order to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible – even during these times – we have taken the following temporary measures.

Hygiene concept
Due to our manageable size with 15 rooms, we can implement the required minimum distances and other recommendations from the health authorities without any problems. We do everything possible to make your stay pleasant, uncomplicated and above all unforgettable, without neglecting safety. Of course, we adhere to the elaborated hygiene concept.

2G Rule (vaccinated or convalescent)
In order to start your vacation at juenmi, you must be vaccinated or recovered according to the current legal regulations. We kindly ask you to show us a proof of your vaccination or convalescence upon arrival. Under the following link (https://info.bmlrt.gv.at/themen/tourismus/corona-tourismus/corona_gaeste.html) you can see the current regulations of the Austrian government. 

COVID-19 cancellation policy
If at the time of your planned arrival legal regulations of the Austrian Federal Government are in force, which prohibit a stay with us (accommodation ban, entry regulations, etc.), you can of course cancel the vacation free of charge. Details about the further conditions can be found on our website www.juenmi.com.

We are already looking forward to seeing you and wish you a pleasant and above all safe journey. 

Ingrid & Martin and the whole juenmi team

Hotel Juenmi

Covid-19 Information

Um deinen Aufenthalt bei uns – auch in diesen Zeiten – so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten, haben wir  folgende temporäre Maßnahmen getroffen.

Hygienekonzept
Aufgrund unserer überschaubaren Größe mit 15 Zimmern können wir die geforderten Mindestabstände und sonstigen Empfehlungen seitens der Gesundheitsbehörden ohne Probleme  umsetzen. Wir tun alles Mögliche, um deinen Aufenthalt angenehm, unkompliziert und und vor allem unvergesslich zu gestalten, ohne dabei die Sicherheit zu vernachlässigen. Wir halten uns selbstverständlich an das ausgearbeitete Sicherheitskonzept.

2G-Regel (Geimpft oder Genesen)
Um den Urlaub bei uns im juenmi antreten zu können, musst du laut den derzeit geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen geimpft oder genesen sein. Wir bitten dich bei der Ankunft einen entsprechenden Nachweis vorzulegen. Unter folgendem Link (https://info.bmlrt.gv.at/themen/tourismus/corona-tourismus/corona_gaeste.html) kannst du die aktuellen Regularien der österreichischen Bundesregierung einsehen.

COVID 19 – Stornierungsrichtlinien
Sollten bei deiner geplanten Anreise gesetzliche Bestimmungen der österreichischen Bundesregierung in Kraft sein, welche einen Aufenthalt bei uns untersagen (Beherbergungsverbot, Einreisebestimmungen, etc.) kannst du den Urlaub selbstverständlich kostenfrei stornieren. Details zu den weiteren Bedingungen findest du auf unserer Webseite www.juenmi.com

Wir freuen uns bereits auf dich und wünschen dir eine angenehme und vor allem sichere Anreise.

Ingrid & Martin mit dem gesamten Team vom juenmi