Hotel Juenmi

Hotel juenmi – you and me ... and the Dolomites, up close!

Our small, very personal hotel is a meeting point for people from all over the world. They want to share their stories and experiences or create some very special vacation memories for themselves. Just to enjoy the moment and live each day as it comes is something we long for. It’s these brief moments and impressions, often unexpected, that make the heart beat faster. Moments that inspire us and put a smile on our lips and can often result in a moving story. There are so many ways of experiencing this “wow” feeling. How, you ask? Well, for one, by embarking on unforgettable adventures in a breathtaking natural landscape and enjoying encounters with people who, like you, want to actively explore and discover the untouched natural world of the Dolomites.

In summer you can weave together a story from unforgettable moments spent on the numerous hiking trails in East Tyrol, around the Three Peaks, Lake Braies, or on the alpine pastures high above Sillian, and, in winter, endless skiing fun awaits you in the Sillian Hochpustertal ski center, in the Drei Zinnen ski area and, thanks to the Ski Pustertal Express train, also on the Kronplatz. Afterwards you can relax in our sauna or in the garden. What’s your vacation story? How does your personal vacation moment feel? What’s your you? The mountains and me? Me and the silence of the forest? Me and you? …

juenmi-cosy-living-home

COSY LIVING

Come to rest … off to the land of dreams. Hey, you … yes, you! Now’s your chance to cuddle up with freshly laundered duvets and pillows. We wish you a deep and peaceful sleep. Sweet dreams just for you in the beautiful, nature-themed rooms at the juenmi.

dolomiten-panorama-juenmi

SUMMERVIBES

Feel your pulse quicken – not too fast, though, as you coast along the trails on your bike. Hang on, though – let’s stop for a bite first. Yes, there at the Alm, or we can hike over to the next if you’d prefer. Wow – and tomorrow we’ll head up the via ferrata over there so I can feel Dolomite rock under my hands. All this will make your heart beat faster – well, it does ours! The Three Peaks, Lake Braies, and the canyonesque Galitzenklamm await you now with the promise of many moments rich in experience.

WINTERFEELINGS

Glittering powder snow: there’s usually more than enough of the white gold here in winter. You can weave down the steep slopes of the Sillian Hochpustertal ski center and the Drei Zinnen ski area, scale the most beautiful mountain peaks in the Dolomites on touring skis, go tobogganing with the family, take your skates out onto Lake Tristach, or test your skills in a biathlon – it’s all possible directly from the juenmi. But what does your personal winter dream look like? Tell us your story!

MK(c)_081141 Bearbeitet

Our JUENJOY-Deals

First snow

First snow

December 2021 5 Nights, breakfast buffet included in double room from € 345,— / person

White weeks

White weeks

10. - 28.01.2022 7 Nights, breakfast buffet included in double room from € 479,— / person

SKI, FUN & SUN

SKI, FUN & SUN

01. – 31.03.2022 4 Nights, breakfast buffet included in double room from € 269,— / person

Hotel Juenmi

Hotel juenmi – Du und ich ... und das Erlebnis Dolomiten, hautnah!

In unserem kleinen, ganz persönlichen Hotel treffen sich Menschen aus aller Welt. Sie wollen ihre Geschichten und Erlebnisse teilen oder für sich ganz besondere Urlaubsstories erleben. Einfach den Moment genießen und in den Tag hineinleben, das ist es, wonach wir uns sehnen. Es sind diese kleinen Momente und Eindrücke, die das Herz oft unerwartet höher schlagen lassen. Augenblicke, die uns inspirieren, uns ein Lächeln auf die Lippen zaubern und woraus dann oft eine bewegende Geschichte entsteht. Dieses Wow-Gefühl könnt Ihr auf vielfältige Weise erleben. Wie? Lasst Euch ein, auf beeindruckende Abenteuer in einer atemberaubenden Naturlandschaft und auf Begegnungen mit Menschen, die wie Du entspannt aktiv die unberührte Natur rund um die Dolomiten erkunden und entdecken wollen.

Unvergessliche Momente könnt Ihr im Sommer auf den zahlreichen Wanderwegen in Osttirol, rund um die Drei Zinnen, den Pragser Wildsee oder auf den Almen hoch über Sillian sammeln und im Winter erwartet Euch unendlicher Skispaß im Skizentrum Sillian Hochpustertal und im Skigebiet Drei Zinnen. Ihr könnt auch gemütlich in den Ski Pustertal Expresszug einsteigen und den nicht weit von uns gelegenen Kronplatz erkunden. Zum Entspannen geht’s anschließend in unsere Sauna oder im Sommer in den Garten. Wie lautet Deine Urlaubsgeschichte? Wie fühlt sich Dein persönlicher Urlaubsmoment an? What is your you? Die Berge und ich? Ich und die Stille des Waldes? Ich und Du? …

juenmi-cosy-living-home

COSY LIVING

Zur Ruhe kommen … ab ins Land der Träume. Hey, ja auch Du … kuschel Deine Nase in die frischbezogenen Polster und Bettdecken. Seelenruhigen Schlaf wünschen wir. Sweet dreams nur für Euch in den wunderschönen, naturbezogenen Zimmern im juenmi.

dolomiten-panorama-juenmi

SUMMERVIBES

Puls rauf – natürlich ganz langsam und die Trails mit dem Bike runter. Halt, vorher kehren wir gemütlich ein. Ja, da bei der Alm, oder wir wandern gleich zur nächsten. Wow, und morgen den Klettersteig dort drüben hinauf und meine Hände direkt am Dolomitenfels. All das lässt Dein Herz höherschlagen – unseres auf jeden Fall. Die Drei Zinnen, der Pragser Wildsee und die schluchtartige Galitzenklamm warten bereits mit vielen kleinen erlebnisreichen Momenten auf Euch.

WINTERFEELINGS

Glitzernder Pulverschnee, unser white Gold liegt hier im Winter meist zuhauf. Ihr könnt steile Pisten im Skizentrum Sillian Hochpustertal und im Skigebiet Drei Zinnen hinunterwedeln, mit Tourenskiern die schönsten Berggipfel der Dolomiten besteigen, mit der Familie einen Rodelausflug wagen, Eislaufen auf dem Tristachersee oder Euer Talent im Biathlon ausprobieren – it’s all possible direkt vom juenmi aus. Oder wie sieht Euer persönlicher Wintertraum aus? Erzähl uns Deine Geschichte!

MK(c)_081141 Bearbeitet

Unsere JUENJOY-Angebote

Erster Schnee

Erster Schnee

Dezember 2021 5 Nächte inkl. Genießerfrühstück im DZ ab € 345,— / Person

Weiße Wochen

Weiße Wochen

10. - 28.01.2022 7 Nächte inkl. Frühstücksgenuss im DZ ab € 479,— / Person

SKI, FUN & SUN

SKI, FUN & SUN

01. – 31.03.2022 4 Nächte inkl. Genießerfrühstück im DZ ab € 269,— / Person